Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
five star logo five star logo five star logo five star logo five star logo

The emphasis at Little Athletics is to improve upon your own personal best. This is something any athlete can do no matter what their level of ability is. The most prestigious award at the Chelsea LAC is the John Ellem Award, which is the prize given to the athlete that achieves the most Personal Bests in a season.

Congratulations to the following athletes who achieved Personal Bests in each of their events on any one competition day. These awards can be achieved by any athlete at the Centre, all you have to do is better your previous best performance in each one of your day's events. Athletes who achieve Personal Bests in all of their events in one day will be awarded a certificate detailing their day's performances and a voucher to be used at the canteen.


Abi Claypole
Ashlee Eacott
Radel Fleming
Tom Kerchaval
Ryan Lehpamer

Hayley Prasad
Trent Scheirs
Sam Triandafillou
Monique Woolard

Tara Borovic
Sam Triandafillou


Dean Cappy
Allyson Jambu


Sam Dickinson
Trent Scheirs
Darcy Tucker


Eleanor Andrew
Bethany Holland
Xavier Johnson

Leyland Jones
Alex Kubenko
Max McCulloch


Xavier Johnson
Alex Kubenko
Thomas Lehpamer


Emma Jackson
Llelarni Mitchell


Matilda Blyth
Melissa Cafarella
Matilda Farnan


Noah Dick
Xavier Gilfedder
Adam Jackson
Matthew McVay
Mia Racine


Patrick Blyth
Cassandra Landt
Mia Racine


Kaitlyn Bissett
Ella Broad
Fiona Browne
Melissa Cafarella
Jessica Crawford
Shaheera Crawford
Matilda Davies
Ellissah Deas
Jordan Fleming

Maggie Gent
Georgia Holt
Bridie Kelly
Aaron Macdonald
Monique Meade
Zekiel Mitchell
Jessica Patton
Tristan Scheirs
Joanna Shepherd

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors