Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
panthers logo

Club Champions

Boys Callan Douglas
Girls Samantha Dibbs

President's Award

Meagan Lee

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/7 Nicola Deacon Sean Douglas
U/8 Samantha Dibbs Alexander Stojanovic
U/9 Rebecca Deacon Callan Douglas
U/10 Monique Stojanovic Jeffrey Jambu
U/11 Jennifer McCann Jake Weickhardt
U/12 Lisa Pace Daniel Harrington
U/13 - Kane Simpson
U/14 Elisha Drowley -
U/15 - Will Alderman

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors