Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
panthers logo

Club Champions

Boys Dylan Weickhardt
Girls Monique Meade

President's Award

Allan Roberts

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Rhiannon Hemingway Sean Campitelli
U/9 Monique Meade Sean Hendricks
U/10 Stephanie Saville Dylan Weickhardt
U/11 Johanna Piltz Jeffrey Jambu
U/12 Afton Harrington Dean Lonsdale
U/13 Dominique Britter Chris Williams
U/14 - Kane Simspon
U/15 Laura Heyne -

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors