Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
panthers logo

Club Champions

Boys Jeffrey Jambu
Girls Rhiannon Hemingway

President's Award

Ethan Stephenson

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Erin Meade Lachlan Stock
U/9 Rhiannon Hemingway Toby Bredin
U/10 Monique Meade Sean Hendricks
U/11 Amy Fischer Dylan Weickhardt
U/12 Naomi Parker Jeffrey Jambu
U/13 Afton Harrington -
U/14 - Chris Williams
U/15 - Kane Simspon

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors