Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
panthers logo

Club Champions

Boys Tristan Scheirs
Girls Tiana Scheirs

President's Award

Stuart Cafarella

P.B. Award

Taylah Nelson

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Tiana Scheirs Samson Melatua
U/9 Ciara Murray James Hendricks
U/10 Taylah Nelson Tristan Scheirs
U/11 Courtney Smith Jackson Connor
U/12 Kirsten Holland Trent Scheirs
U/13 Caibiran Deas Blake Anderson
U/14 Caitlin Styles Lachlan Stock
U/15 Jessica Mellett Kyle Anderson
U/16 Monique Meade Alexander Stock

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors