Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
redbacks logo

Club Champions

Category Senior Junior
Boys Matthew Clifford Dylan Shiel
Girls Helena Hall Megan Rosenbrook

President's Award

Todd Woodbridge & Michael Young

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/6 Emily Fitzgibbon James Brown
U/7 Kate Delgos Calvin Young
U/8 Megan Rosenbrook Dylan Shiel
U/9 Zara Greenwood Matthew Johansson
U/10 Helena Hall Matthew Clifford
U/11 - Matthew Clark
U/12 - Joel Dalton
U/13 - Jason Hall
U/14 - Jarrah Douglas

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors