Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
redbacks logo

Club Champions

Boys Matthew Milligan
Girls Ruby Holten

President's Award

Tameeka Robinson

P.B. Award

Bianca Robinson

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Jodie Cullen Lex Munro
U/9 Alice Holten Matthew Milligan
U/10 Emily Robinson Beau Robertson
U/11 Skye Farmer -
U/12 Ruby Holten -
U/13 - Justin Thompson
U/14 - -
U/15 Lisa Pace -

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors