Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
redbacks logo

Club Champions

Boys Angus Scott
Girls Ruby Holten

President's Award

Jack Nevill

P.B. Award

Andrew Vitzdamm-Jones

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Molly Scott Bailey Carratello
U/9 Casey Jordan Andrew Vitzdamm-Jones
U/10 Hayley Farnan Thomas Flavelle
U/11 Alice Holten Matthew Milligan
U/12 Shaheera Crawford Angus Scott
U/13 Maggie Gent -
U/14 Ruby Holten -

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors