Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
redbacks logo

Club Champions

Boys Angus Scott
Girls Madison O'Reilly

President's Award

Caitlyn Woods

P.B. Award

Caitlyn Woods

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Tayla Tucker Ben Jordan
U/9 Madison O'Reilly Bailey Carratello
U/10 Casey Jordan Andrew Vitzdamm-Jones
U/11 Hayley Farnan Thomas Flavelle
U/12 Alice Holten -
U/13 Shaheera Crawford Angus Scott
U/14 Maggie Gent -
U/15 Ruby Holten -

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors