Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
redbacks logo

Club Champions

Boys Angus Scott
Girls Madison O'Reilly

President's Award

Matthew McVay

P.B. Award

Jodie Cullen

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Charlotte Davis Matthew Francis
U/9 Jamie Dickinson -
U/10 Madison O'Reilly Ben Triandafillou
U/11 Lauren Wahl Andrew Vitzdamm-Jones
U/12 Hayley Farnan -
U/13 Alice Holten -
U/14 Joanna Shepherd Angus Scott
U/15 Maggie Gent -
U/16 Ruby Holten -

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors