Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
redbacks logo

Club Champions

Boys Angus Scott
Girls Madison O'Reilly

President's Award

Jodie Cullen

P.B. Award

Tom Kercheval

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Rachel Aitken Alex Kubenko
U/9 Maddalyn Eden-Willis Max Sustar
U/10 Tayla Tucker -
U/11 Madison O'Reilly Bailey Carratello
U/12 Abbey Kishere Deen Rousetty
U/13 Hayley Farnan -
U/14 Alice Holten Jack Holden
U/15 Shaheera Crawford Angus Scott

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors