Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
redbacks logo

Club Champions

Boys Jeremy Ockerby
Girls Madison Bell

President's Award

James Cochrane

P.B. Award

Matthew McVay

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Darcy Tucker Sam Dickinson
U/9 Rachel Aitken Alex Kubenko
U/10 Madison Bell Max Sustar
U/11 Jamie Dickinson -
U/12 Madison O'Reilly Jack Whitelaw
U/13 Lauren Wahl -
U/14 Hayley Farnan -
U/15 Alice Holten -
U/16 Matilda Farnan Angus Scott

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors