Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
Roadrunners logo

Club Champions

Category Senior Junior
Boys Mark Occhipinti Damien Lee
Girls Charmaine Allison Ashleigh Butterworth

President's Award

Ryan Frost

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/6 Ashleigh Butterworth Timothy Yeowart
U/7 Samantha O'Neill Mark Norton
U/8 - Damien Lee
U/9 - James Norton
U/10 Laura Morris Ryan Green
U/11 - Daniel Field
U/12 Charmaine Allison Laurence Angwin
U/13 Katherine Morris Matthew Norton
U/14 - Mark Occhipinti
U/15 Melonie Green Michael Wylie

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors