Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
Roadrunners logo

Club Champions

Category Senior Junior
Boys Laurence Angwin Rick Scammell
Girls Charmaine Allison Rachael Evans

President's Award

Shannon Kent

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/6 Gemma Walter Joshua Murrray
U/7 Rachael Evans Rick Scammell
U/8 Katherine Watts Matthew Batten
U/9 Cassandra Hughes Timothy Yeowart
U/10 Jessica Clancy Mark Norton
U/11 - Christopher Williams
U/12 - Robert Bernaudo
U/13 - -
U/14 - Daniel Field
U/15 Charmaine Allison Laurence Angwin

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors