Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
Roadrunners logo

Club Champions

Category Senior Junior
Boys Matthew Batten Thomas Senior
Girls Hannah Dunlop-Marchant Emily Johnston

President's Award

Patrick Batten

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/6 Amber Makin Nathan Evans
U/7 Emily Johnston Joshua Murrray
U/8 Rachael Evans Thomas Senior
U/9 Simone Makin Matthew Batten
U/10 Hannah Dunlop-Marchant Dean Miller
U/11 Carly Kent Mark Norton
U/12 - Nathan Van Helmont
U/13 - Shannon Kent
U/14 - Ryan Green
U/15 - Daniel Field
Inter Aths - Laurence Angwin

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors