Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
Roadrunners logo

Club Champions

Boys Luke Smith
Girls Emily Johnston

President's Award

Kylie Craik

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Tamara Ballerini Jayden Rozario
U/9 Chantelle Thompson Daniel Clough
U/10 Fiona Browne Jordan Ballerini
U/11 Kate Senior Jesse Ramirez
U/12 Emily Johnston Luke Smith
U/13 - Thomas Senior
U/14 Katherine Watts -
U/15 Kellie Ferguson -

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors