Registrations  |  Results  |  What's New  |  Site Map   |   F.A.Q.   |   Feedback    |   Search
Roadrunners logo

Club Champions

Boys Jonathan Mastorakos
Girls Gina Wong

President's Award

Lachlan Smith

P.B. Award

Kyle Smith

Age Champions

Age Group Girls Boys
U/8 Piper Isles Mason Dwyer
U/9 Jasmine King Merrick Baxter
U/10 Tara Borovic Jonathan Mastorakos
U/11 - Kyle Smith
U/12 Gina Wong Tom McLean
U/13 Sophie Spurgeon -
U/14 Chloe Spurgeon -
U/15 Alicia Menhennitt Noah Fleming
U/16 Justyna Cyza Rhys Howlett

Copyright © Little Athletics Chelsea Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy | Mobile Site

This web-page has been validated to be W3C compliant.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS
Support Our Sponsors